Change Facebook privacy

From Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

This feature allows to change privacy settings in various sections of Facebook accounts.

Requirements

Before using this feature, please make sure you have the following:

  1. Two or more validated Facebook accounts - privacy settings will be changed in these accounts.

How to use this feature

  • from the Main menu->Wizards->Facebook
  • from the list of Facebook accounts in the software (Facebook->Accounts tab), right-clicking the mouse.

Once in the wizard, it will ask you to select Facebook accounts.

Next, you need to specify privacy settings that you wish to change in each of the selected accounts.

Finally, you can set the Schedule for this task. If left empty, the task will start immediately, as soon as you click "Finish" button. Otherwise, it will be scheduled to run at the time (or times) of your choice. This article covers scheduling feature in detail.

This feature creates a Bulk task. Please read more about bulk tasks and how to manage them here